Barcelona EHBPC 2011
European Hardcourt Bikepolo Championship

shot & edit
Gianluca Ricceri

shot & interviews
Davide de Rose

GoPro helmet camera
Marco Campisano


soundtrack listing

by Vincenzo Pinturo

by Gritos de Guerra

"This Is The Law"
by Troublegum

"We Own The Sky"
by M83

"Wasted With A Smile"
by Kraak & Smaak

"Beat Box"
by Matisyahu


Thanks to:

Alejandro Carillo and whole EHPBC staff

Catania Bike Polo guys

Vincenzo Pinturo

Silvana Miranda

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…