This is Nine Inch Nails performing 19 Ghosts III during their 2008 Lights In The Sky Over North America Tour.

The original audio comes from Ryan J's recordings ( ) I've re-worked the audio fully to help get the best sound quality possible using the multitracks for the electronic stuff and doing overdubs for the instruments. Download the audio here :

The footage comes from :

Youtube Users:
Chaonatic, nikzane, paradoxical jib, yoshatayoshi0, divinedebris, MrSelfDestruct1994, cliveholloway, biobrat16, nayr1979, nxdxtattoo, jaidedwings, rams5.

michael callahan, alfred hess, Sébastien B., tammy rivers.

See more at

Enjoy while we wait for the fan-made DVD !


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…