JS Bach - Flute Sonata in C major, BWV1033
(i) Andante (ii) Allegro

Elizabeth Walker - flute


Michael Overbury, harpsichord
Christopher Poffley, cello

Filmed at Boxgrove Priory, West Sussex

More information: quartzmusic.com/cddetail.php?cat_number=QTZ2086

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
Lenses: Sigma 30mm 1.4, Canon 50mm 1.8
Editing and Colour: Sony Vegas Pro 9

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…