Written just before election 2004. This show was in July 2004 at The Berklee Performance Center.

band mambers are:
Andrew Braxton - vox
David Cowan - drums
Katsuomi Goto - bass
Kristian habenicht - guitar
Tak Tanaka- guitar

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…