The official clip for the LADY STRANGELOVE track SWEET EXCHANGE.

LADY STRANGELOVE are AZZ SHAW - Bass / Keyboards, JOSH VAN LOOY - Guitars, BRENDON SHAW - Vocals / Harmonica and FOX FAEHRMANN - Drums.

A Studio Sunkie | Young Black Youth production {}

Directors / Producers - Nima Nabili Rad & Daniel Principe
Director of Photography - Nima Nabili Rad
Editor / VFX / Digital Colourist - Daniel Principe
Creative Consultant - Josh van Looy
Make Up & Bodypaint Artists - Anita Rutter, Rebecca Burrato, Foliage Howlett
Production Assistants - Kabelo Sebesho, Levon Hudson

Model - Alisa Marie

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…