Filmed during August 2011
Stewart Robson
Valerie Vargas
Jordan Teear
Andy Blyth

Edited by Stewart Robson

All music is © the respective artists and companies.
'Revolt' - Jack Rose
'Milk & Honey' - Jackson C. Frank
'When the Shit Hits the Fan' - The Circle Jerks
'It's not Unusual' - Tom Jones
'Dixie Whisky' - Eyehategod
'Speed King' - Deep Purple
'Love Tunnel' - GG Allin
'Paris, Texas' - Ry Cooder
'Millionaire' - Kelis

Thanks to Dante, the tattooers, staff and most of all the customers of Frith Street Tattoo.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…