*Official Selection at the La Jolla Fashion Film Festival, July 29, 2011


Direction and Photography: Miguel Jacob
Editor: Will Cyr
Music: "20 Ghosts III" by Nine Inch Nails

Model: Dani Seitz (Sutherland Models)
Hair and Makeup: Greg Buchl (PUSH)
Styling: Dwayne Kennedy (Plutino Group) (The Fashion Collective)

Lighting Technician: Chris Nefs
Camera Assistant: Carly Bangs

Production Assistants: Rodrigo Daguerre, Luis Mora,
Katie Williams

Thanks to Robin Kay at the Fashion Design Council of Canada (FDCC), The Fashion Collective, Marco Jacob, Alison Milne, Craig Samuel (S1 Group), Laura Virdo (Sutherland Models), Will Cyr

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…