ADCD Paper Fashion Show 2011

Produced and Directed by:
Natalie La Scala and
The Art Institute of Colorado

Jeb Brant
Chad Seidel
Teddy Hoffman
Molly O'Connell
Octavio Lizama

1st AC:
Jay Rust
Kate Quigley
Phillip Patton

Rene Burgos

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…