I made this SOLELY for YOU, the fans.

Featuring appearances by Afrojack, Boys Noize, Skrillex, The Bloody Beetroots Deathcrew 77, Porter Robinson, Excision, Datsik, Smash Gordon and David Guetta.

Track listing:
1. Kaskade "Invisible"
2. Swedish House Mafia "Save the World" (Knife Party Remix)
3. Skrillex "Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites" (Dirtyphonics Remix)
4. David Guetta & Afrojack "Pandemonium"
5. Swedish House Mafia "Save the World" (Zedd Remix)


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…