Official Selection of London Independent Film Festival 2012.

Director: Ian Pons Jewell
Producer: Tumi Itholeng
Production Company: Studio Murmur
DP: Matt King
Editor: Gaia Borretti
Production Manager: Jacqueline Bender
Production Assistant: Tom Verran
1st AD: Doug Walshe
Art Director: James Alexander
Costume Design: Penelope Mills
Costume Assistant: Annike Flo
Hair and Make Up: Amanda Rudkin
Make Up Assistant: Amy Whittaker
Focus Puller: Mike Linforth
Gaffer: Seb Lamb
Sound: Tim Harrison
Colourist: Luke Morrison @ The Mill
Post Producer: Serena Noorani
Post House: The Mill
Lead: Marie-Gabrielle Rotie
Basque Witch: Amy C Smith
Piano Man: Christopher Prior
Muscle Man: Roger Waters
Choir: Oihana Garde, Grace Collins, Siouxsie Moon, Caroline Kazakos

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…