The CTRL Team riding in the Monster WWA Triple Crown National event at Hydrous Wake Park in Allen Texas.

Keith Lidberg
Matty Hasler
Cody Johnson
Kyle Cameron
Yan Tibo
Marc Shuster
Diego Shaw
Lior Sofer

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…