Recorded at the Zipper Hall, Colburn School - September of 2011. Composition by Jon Cowherd.

The Fellowship Band is:
Jon Cowherd - Piano
Brian Blade - Drums
Christopher Thomas - Bass
Myron Walden - Alto Sax
Melvin Butler - Tenor Sax

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…