video shot and edited by: George Forste

2011 idgf underground

band members:
Abe- Bass, Vocals
Chris Fotch -Guitar, Vocals
Dante - Guitar
Gary - Drums

Band From New Jersey trying to mosh around the world
signed to MediaSkare records.. Motivation From Misery 2011, get into it.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…