made by AWESOME + modest

sean donnelly
vanessa appleby
jane samborski
abbey luck

sound design:
cyrus shahmir

Dan Wholey - vocals, guitar
Jenny Dowty - bass
Danny Shekhtman - electric piano, organ, harmonium
Mike Tucker - drums

from The Dan Wholey EP
Engineered by Derik Lee and Josh Grant
Produced by Derik Lee, Josh Grant, and Dan Wholey
Mixed by Brian Goodheart
Mastered by Doug Leinen
Recorded May 2010 at MSR Studios in New York, NY

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…