Summer 2011. Public pianos were scattered all over NYC for 2 weeks. We took over the piano at the Bandshell in Central Park for an evening, and this is what transpired. Part 1 of 4.

The Cavaliers:
Alan Jeffries - Cello
Dave Yim - Percussion
Marty Fowler - Bass

Cameras: Zack Akers, Mike De Angelis, Christine Ng, Dace Willmott, Sam Oh
Sound: Kenny Lewis
Mix: T.J. Dumser
Titles: Jen Kahn
Editor: Alan Jeffries

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…