On September 13, 2011, ADA held its 64th Annual Awards Dinner at the L'Enfant Plaza Hotel in Washington, DC.
Those honored were:
Democratic House Leader Nancy Pelosi
NEA President Dennis Van Roekel, and
Attorney Jack Blum, Esq.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…