"I Am Not Who You Want" is the bewitching lead track from "Fragile EP" (Cat no: SWEET7) the debut physical release from London based artist Halls.

This visually entrenched video was directed by Sebastian Nevols.

Fragile EP will be released by The Sounds Of Sweet Nothing on January 19th 2012

Pre-order now from thesoundsofsweetnothing.bandcamp.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…