Recap of a performance in July 2011 at Fabrica.

Violin & Composer - Jhon William Castaño Montoya
Dj - Manfredi Petruso
Doublebass - Riccardo Carli
Drums - Jaime Andres Castaño Montoya, Geremia Vinattieri
Visuals - Daniel Schwarz
Camera & Editing - Giacomo Pennicchi

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…