Lucie & Simon, Silent world.

USA, China, France, Italy.
7'45 minutes film about the work Silent world, 2012.
Direction and editing by Lucie & Simon.
Music by Philip Glass and Daft Punk.
courtesy of the artists.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…