This "Mini DVD" features an excerpt from Soulajar's live concert that took place on September 30th, 2011 at Fishlips in Bakersfield, CA.

- Jim Ranger = Vocals // Rhythm Guitar
- Ryan Fergon = Lead Guitar
- Greg Bettis = Bass
- Brian Boozer = Drums
- Eric Barefield = Hammond Organ
- Chris Nguyen = Tenor Sax
- Steve Eisen = Trumpet
*Featuring Josh Rowe, aka Truth Tha Brainchild on vocals.

1. Bicycling in Bombay (Tribute to Garaj Mahal)
2. Inner City Blues (Marvin Gaye)
3. 4 on 6 (Wes Montgomery // Lettuce Version)
4. Moments

Audio and video was captured, recorded, and mixed by Brian Boozer of Aum Studio Productions.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…