I am pleased to present the very first Milk Made fashion week video.

New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2011

Music: Walk The Moon - Anna Sun

Steven Stone
Kalvin Lazarte
Jon Larsen
John Paul Espinosa
Scott Simpson
Mike Bogart
Chad Wilson

Kalvin Lazarte

Cameron Barker
Hayley Parker Barker
Cheryl Stone
Jenna Russell
Alison Isbell

Special Thanks To:
Patrick Briggs
Ben Shepard
Justin Ladd

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…