Figu Ds - Wallaby // 7 Stars Music [7SM-2011-014]
Genre: Techno,Minimal,
Release Date: Oct 04 2011
Label: 7 Stars Music

1 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Original Mix)
2 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Blackout Bros Remix)
3 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Do Shock Booze Remix)
4 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Matt Busse & Karan Luthra)
5 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Mickey Destro Remix)
6 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Scuola Furano Remix)
7 Figu Ds - Wallaby (Teo Brothers Remix)

Release Info:

7 Stars Music introduces Wallaby - a new release from Figu Ds! It's a minimal tech release full of massive beats and super remixes from amazing DJ/producers. In other words a brilliant must have., , If you feel it, download & support it!

Music Promo Service by VIP Ultima VIP Ultima is a Promotion Service for Music Professionals. It is used by Record Labels, Promotion Companies, and other Professionals in the Industry to manage their promo campaigns and get feedback comments from Top International DJs and Reviewers

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…