"Chosen Moments" is an Audio-Visual performance assembled and performed live using additional participation from the audience through Twitter. The piece is a collaborative venture orchestrated by Drasko Vucevic into a dynamic, live hybrid performance including classical, electronic and digital soundscapes, complemented by animations created by 6 motion & 3D artists.

The audience was encouraged to tweet "Keywords" during the performance that will influence and guide the outcome of music and visuals in real-time.

Keywords to include in #TEDxToronto tweets were: hit, shift, echo, glitch, fade, split, loop.

Music composed produced by Drasko V. drasko-v.com
Guitar: Matt Davis mattdavissound.com
Violin: Daniel Harley

Visual content produced by Eugene Joe and Johnny Chauvet (brightlightsproductions.ca), Gabor Ekes (vimeo.com/gaborekes), Kim Holm (kimholm.com) and Vicetto (vicetto.com)

Interactive max patch produced by Christopher Willes of Meta:Tema meta-tema.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…