This dance video was conceived as a dialogue between dancers, musicians and camera. It is the first in an accumulation of works that addresses the nature of time as it unfolds as a container for memory; where different worlds appear next to each other allowing us to enter into a moment in time. The second video, '2nd Movement' is build upon 'Trinity', and is a response to site specific locations and past images.
Shot and Produced by: Fiona Chaney
Dancers : Bethany Rivett, Viola Vicina, Lorcan O' Neil
Musician: Vago Tedosio
Editor: Jacob Z Klimaszewski
Copyright: Fiona Chaney

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…