Become a Fan

The closest battle for the Formula Drift championship in history, the final round could not have been more exciting. Top drivers fought through hours of tension against season rivals and even their own teammates. Falken Driver Tyler McQuarrie took home first place in the final round but Dijiro Yoshihara finished strong just beating out Justin Pawlak to take home the 2011 Formula D championship! I had a great time covering a few rounds of the 2011 season, and look forward to covering more next year!

Formula Drift - Throwdown 2011
Formula Drift - After Dark 2011

Canon 7D
Canon L 70-200 2.8
Canon 50 1.8
Tokina 11-16 2.8
Manfrotto 503
Canon Remote Camera Controler
GoPro Hero

Premiere Pro CS5
After Effects CS5.5
Magic Bullet Suite

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…