Visit for complete rules & instructions.

Welcome to a new era in blading contests. With the enormous growth of online media and social
networking, we felt we could wait no longer; the World Rolling Series is having the very first all-
digital blading contest. Rollerblading events are one of the greatest ways to bring bladers together
from all across the globe but it cannot be denied that online media is home to some of the most
exciting and innovative action on blades.

Starting this year the WRS is introducing 'Uploaded'. All WRS Pros and qualified competitors (top 25
WRS World Ranking) are invited to submit a :60 second edit showcasing the very best of what they
have to offer on blades. This will be a contest that allows everyone to compete on their own terms; no
runs, no heats, no parks, no restrictions.

Only a few rules apply. :60 seconds is your absolute limit. Music is your choice; use it or don’t.
Absolutely no graphics or text allowed. Submissions will be judged by a panel of current & past
professionals. And fans will have the opportunity to voice their opinion through online voting
directly on the website.

Cash prizes will be awarded to the top 10 finalists as well as the "Fan Favorite" voted by the public.

Entries will be judged on difficulty, style, spot selection, production value and character. All entries
must be submitted by Wednesday, November 30 at 11:59PM PST.

Starting on Thursday, December 1 at 8:00PM PST submissions will be presented head to head at for the public to vote and decide a winner. New submissions will be posted
every 24 hours, until an eventual "Fan Favorite" can be decidedly crowned.

All results will be announced following a year-ending WRS event in San Diego, California on Saturday,
December 17.

- 'Uploaded' is only available to WRS Pros and qualified competitors (top 25 WRS World Ranking).
- Absolute :60 second limit. Any content exceeding :60 second limit will not be included.
- Music is your choice, use it or don’t.
- No graphics or text allowed.
- Submission deadline is Wednesday, November 30 at 11:59PM PST.
- Any submissions made available online via YouTube or Vimeo before being officially uploaded by
the WRS will be automatically disqualified and removed from the contest.

Footage from Karsten Boysen, Mike Torres, Htat Htut, CanisLatrans, Simon Mulvaney, Daniel Prell, Guilaume Chanaud, Jordan Maders, Martins Jansons, Vinny Minton, ODNY, Greg Miryzon, Seth Lloyd, Craig Smith, Ivan Narez, Daniel Scarano, SlapTap, SSM, Cesar Macay, Sam DeAngelis, Mike Riccitelli, Freddy White, Sophie Planque, Anthony Finocchiaro

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…