Blinded By The Light EP
1. Cosmos
2. Cyber Funk
3. Shifting Sands Part 1 (feat. Shaz Sparks)
4. Brighter Days
5. Blinded By The Light
6. Shifting Sands Part 2 (feat. Shaz Sparks)
7. From Within

Viper Exclusive release: 9th January 2012
Full Release: 16th January 2012
Label: Viper Recordings [VPR041]
Format: Digital Download & Limited 12" Vinyl

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…