This is the video to Post War Years new single Whole World On Its Head, out March 9th on Chess Club.

On this tune:

Henry Riggs - Vocals/Keys/Samples
Si Critten - Vocals/Guitar/Samples
Tom O'Hare - Vocals/Bass/Samples
Fred McLaren - Drums/Frontflips

Video production:

Production Company: Imagecleaver
Director / Editor: Samuel Smith
DP: James Newcombe
1st A.D.: Tim Cochrane
Camera: Nick Padley
Post Production Effects: Vince Lund

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…