DJ Glew Pix Mix 1 - Dannie Riel Pictures

November 5, 2011
Good Saturdays
Woo Lounge

01. Drake ft. Lil' Wayne - The Motto
02. Red Cafe ft. Ryan Leslie & Rick Ross - Fly Together
03. Kanye West & Jay-Z ft. Frank Ocean - No Church In The Wild
04. Kanye West & Jay-Z ft. Otis Redding - Otis
05. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar ("How To Make It In America" Theme Song)
06. Elle Varner ft. J. Cole - Only Wanna Give It To You
07. Kelly Rowland ft. Big Sean - Lay It On Me
08. Lupe Fiasco ft. Trey Songz - Out Of My Head
09. Big Sean ft. The-Dream - Livin' The Life
10. Monica ft. Rick Ross & Lil' Kim - Anything (To Find You)

view the pictures:

download the mix:

like us on facebook:

follow us on twitter:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…