Pause Fest Opening Titles 2011

The opening titles for Pause Fest 2011 by Breeder and Original Score and Sound Design by Radium Audio Ltd has been nominated in the London International Awards for Best International Music Original - Underscore!

Brief: To create opening titles for Pause Fest 2011 that are inspired by the meaning of Pause - a moment in time.

Visual: BREEDER, Australia

Director: Joyce Ho
Producer: Megan Griffiths
DOPs: Timothy Lovett and Chris Morris
RED Operator: Peter Wright
Editing and Colour Grading: Joyce Ho, Timothy Lovett and Chris Morris
Compositor: Chris Morris
Props and Set Design: Megan Griffiths and Joyce Ho
Scientific Consultant: Will Johnston
Special Thanks: Queensland University of Technology

Sound Design & Original Music Score: Radium Audio has curated the music of young London-based artists and got involved getting them to remix, supply sounds to each other and collaborate with a huge infusion of sound design and creative talent from their in-house team. These artist are: Irad Lee, Pále, Last Japan, Folkhälsan, XXXY, Wizard, Jack Ipman, Josie Lloyd, Karin Höghielm, Rob iO, Manni Dee, Whistla, James Hand, David Connolly and Alteria Percepsyne.

Radium Audio
Creative Director: Andrew Diey - Radium Audio
Lead Sound Designer - Peter Malmqvist - Radium Audio
Sound Designer - Irad Lee - Studio Irad Lee
Musician - Ipman, Josephine LLoyd, Karin Höghielm, Johan Vavare.
Mastering - P-tronix, London

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…