Every monday 30min VIDEO mix show / mixed by VJ/DJ CUTMASTA

01. Try With Me*Nicole Scherzinger
02. Burn The Bar Down*Religion ft:Justin Pearson
03. Get It*Havana Brown
04. Never Will Be Mine*Rye Rye ft:Robyn
05. Everyones A DJ*Spankers
06. Big Butts*Ying Yang Twins
07. Dance(A$$)RMX*Big Sean ft Nicki Minaj
08. Turn It Up*Mishon ft:Roscoe Dash
09. Lost Ones*J Cole
10. The Way You Move*Ne-Yo ft:Trey Songz n T-Pain

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…