Video for Danse Macabre by Owen Franklin, from 'The Film Noir EP'.

Download the EP for free at or

Directed by Owen Franklin and Rob McGregor
Filmed by Rob McGregor
Assistant Director: Roz Marshall
Edit & Grade: Jonny Clooney
Starring: Danniella Zamparelli, Dan Levy, Jon Beavis, Josh Dyer, Tim Kovoor, Ross Miller, James Moore
With very special thanks to Auri Braunbarth and Hausbar

Music, lyrics and video © Owen Franklin 2011

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…