2012 JURY

Architectural critic
Prof. Joseph Rykwert

Foreign Assessor
Keith Williams, Keith Willaims Architects

Irish Assessor
Noel J. Brady, NJBA A+U

Irish Assessor
Michael McGarry, McGarry Ní Éanaigh Architects

Distinguished non-Architect
Ruairí Ó Cuív, Dublin City Council Public Art Manager

The provisional date for NIA 27, the AAI Awards annual publication is March 2012. Results will be formally announced on the night.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…