This is my edit for the "Sweet skateboards editing contest 2011".

Enjoy the skateboarding of:
Anton Myhrvold
Erik J Petterson
Jonas Skroder
Josef Scott Jatta
Koffe Hallgren
Daniel Spangs
Nisse Ingermasson

Editing and graphics by:
Silvio "Mezzo" Ottonello
Music: Mr. Scruff & Quantic "It's dancing time"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…