Venue: Club Hípico (Maquinaria Festival)
City: Santiago, Chile
Date: November 12, 2011
Info: recording from the TV channel VIA X HD. Special thanks to & ELITEHD user

Jerry Cantrell - guitar, vocals
William DuVall - vocals, guitar
Mike Inez - bass, vocals
Sean Kinney - drums
Duff McKagan - guitar ("Rooster")


1.- Them Bones
2.- Dam That River
3.- Rain When I Die
4.- Again
5.- Check My Brain
6.- It Ain't Like That
7.- Your Decision *
8.- Got Me Wrong
9.- We Die Young
10.- Last of My Kind
11.- Down in a Hole
12.- Nutshell
13.- Acid Bubble
14.- Angry Chair
15.- Man in The Box
16.- Rooster (featuring Duff McKagan)
17.- No Excuses
18.- Would?

* Missing song from the TV broadcast

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…