KayB and Demolition Squad

This is the winning group for Johannesburg that Won with most votes on facebook.
fot the Lil Wayne concert. The competition was hosted by Listen with Care.

Dancers: Darryl Coetzee, Wesley Jeneker, Marc Andrew Van Rheede, Labstar GeekMan, Mechy Lamas.
Kabelo Kayb, Trevor Jeneker.

Video By: Peter Hudson Photography

Setting: Beatrockers Academy of Dance (@beatrockersac)

Task Was
1. Create a profile using the following link:

2. Share your profile with your fans/friends asking them to vote for you.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…