Every monday 30min VIDEO mix show / mixed by VJ/DJ CUTMASTA

01. Y.U. Mad - Birdman ft Nicki Minaj n Lil Wayne
02. Strange Clouds - B.o.B ft Lil Wayne
03. Im Flexin - T.I. ft Big K.R.I.T.
04. Come Mek Me Touch U - Laden
05. She Doesnt Mind - Sean Paul
06. Drunk Off Your Love - Shwayze n Cisco ft Sky Blu of LMFAO
07. End Of Time - Beyonce
08. Cupcakin - MDMA ft Lupe Fiasco
09. Boo Thang - Verse Simmonds ft Kelly Rowland
10. Shot 4 Later - Tory Lanez

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…