Live in the studio performance by Human Feel at Synchro Sound, Boston in December of 1990.

Chris Speed - composer, tenor sax
Andrew D'Angelo - alto sax
Kurt Rosenwinkel - guitar
Jim Black - drums
Marty Ballou - bass

Produced by Brad Mowrey and Tony Lamberti

Video - Brad Mowrey
Audio - Tony Lamberti
Super 8 Camera & Transfer - Mark Chesak

©1991, 2010 by the respective artists

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…