Transgression Park presents our first jam at the new park - SnowBallin BMX Jam 2011. This is Part 2, showing the over 16 A and B group sessions with a bit of Harry Main's demo runs thrown in too.

Jam Results:
B Group Winners:
1st. Shaun Gornall
2nd. Katman
3rd. David Lorimer

A Group Winners:
1st. Anthony McGuirk
2nd. Francis Wright
3rd. Kriss Kyle

Thanks to the jams sponsors:
Haro Bikes, Baw Bags Underwear, 4Down Distro, Split Second, I-Five, Snap Distro, Premium Products, Scoop BMX, Zeal BMX Distro, Amity Bike Co, Nearly BMX, IMG Distro, State of Mind, Dig BMX Magazine, BSD.

Filmed and edited by Dave Sowerby

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…