Some of my favorite and unused clip from 2011.

From the team and myself I would like to thank you for all your support in 2011, much more to come from Montage BMX

Riders include: Adam Stone, Nick Harris, Julz Harris, Josh Davis, Byron Richardson, Alex Mamo, Stephen Taylor-Madin, Kurt Teague, Adam Hough, Wak Sebastian, Tom Brown, Pete Schifferle, Dylan Bale, Nathan Skopelitis and Adam Dyson.

Produced, Filmed and Edited by Adam Dyson.

Additional filming by Kurt Teague and Dean Hearn.

Music: Little Red, Get a Life.

Also LIKE our page on FACEBOOK.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…