Winner of Best Music Video at the OC Filmfest

Director/DP: Tanner Merrill
Camera Operator: Jacob Perry
Assistant Camera/Art Direction: Calvin Muusse
Editor: John Simard, Calvin Muusse, Tanner Merrill
Graphics/VFX: Tanner Merrill
Producer: Kevin Clark

Anthony Treme
Talia Samuels
Evan Spry

Special Thanks to
Elius Kim
Dylan McTee

Song | We used to wait
Artist | Arcade Fire

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…