Go behind the scenes and in the studio with Andrew as he records and shares the inspiration behind his upcoming hymns record - Angel Band: The Hymn Sessions, releasing on MA'M Recordings January 31, 2012.

Featured guests artists: Ron Block of Alison Krauss and Union Station, Cindy Morgan, Ginny Owens, Sonya Isaacs, Sandra McCracken, Julie Lee, The McCrary Sisters, Marc Scibilia and Jane Greer.

Pre-Order "Angel Band" exclusives NOW @ andrew-greer.com .


*Ron appears courtesy of Rounder Records
*Cindy appears courtesy of Nettwerk Records
*Ginny appears courtesy of Soul Stride Records
*Sonya appears courtesy of Gaither Music Group

*Video by Julee Duwe - juleeduwe.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…