Email info@A440Live.tv for information

Produced by A440LIVE.TV/

Since 2002, performing the music of Steely Dan in Minneapolis, Minnesota USA.

Steeling Dan Is:

Al Bergstrom - Bass
Dave Thomas - Drums
Charlie Peterson - Keys
Karl Koopmann - Guitar
Dave Hofgren - Guitar
Dave Foley - Sax
Andrew Schwandt -Sax
Dan Frankowski - Trumpet
Jim Hann - Trombone
Dave Larson - Vocals
Joanna Jahn - Vocals
Kate Giebink - Vocals
John Heinen - Vocals

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…