Please Share this on Facebook and Twitter.... It really helps :)

This short documentary is about fifty of Australia's elite freefly skydivers, who came together on the 26th of December 2011 to break an Australian record.

Produced by:
Christian Whyte (
Matty Gilso (

Music Credits:
Zach Beever (schmoe22) - 'Head's and Wings'
B Line - 'Freedom Fighter' (instrumental)
IJOYS - 'Morceau 4' (introduction)
Austin Styer - 10-25-10 TenMinMix
Jason Jonas Gonzalez (JJ!) - 'We've Arrived'
Jason Jonas Gonzalez (JJ!) - Snow Bound'
Slowmotion - 'J. Dim-Smashin'

All these artists are on

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…