Performers: Kate Griffler & Harold K. German
Original Score/ Collaborator:Kent Fairman Wilson, "In Six Brief Movements"
Text by Oriah from her book, THE INVITATION *(C) 1999. Published by HarperONE, San Francisco. All rights reserved. Presented with permission of the author.
Additional text: Harold K. German
Costumes: Naomi Luppescu
Presented at the Baruch Performing Arts Center/ REVERBdance Festiva

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…