MASS APPEAL - Sounds of Gravity and Group Reflex –
Splitter Orchester live in Concert at WABE Berlin, 26. 11. 2011:
A night of new composition, improvisation and the instant of invention with
Liz Allbee (trumpet, objects)
Boris Baltschun (electronics)
Burkhard Beins (percussion)
Anthea May Caddy (cello)
Anat Cohavi (soprano saxophone, bass clarinet)
Clare Cooper (guzheng, harp)
Mario De Vega (home built electronics)
Axel Dörner (trumpet)
Kai Fagaschinski (clarinet)
Robin Hayward (tuba)
Steve Heather (percussion)
Chris Heenan (contrabass clarinet)
Matthias Müller (trombone)
Andrea Neumann (inside piano)
Morten J. Olsen (percussion)
Penelopex (electronics)
Simon James Phillips (piano)
Ignaz Schick (turntable, objects)
Michael Thieke (clarinet)
Clayton Thomas (double bass)
Sabine Vogel (flute)
Biliana Voutchkova (violin)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…