Rough cut of a trailer for the unmade reality TV show based on the one & only Sophia Lamar.

Music by Larry Tee ("Get Your Ass Off")
& Phiiliip (cover of Nirvana's "Rape Me")
both featuring vocals by Sophia Lamar.

Filmed by Daniel McKernan & James Hosking
Edited by Daniel McKernan
(c) 2007

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…