Second release of a series of mixtapes raising awareness to the Anonymous, #antisec, Wikileaks and Occupy Wall Street movements. Organized in colaboration with xDA hackerspace, this release is part of Enough Records social and political activist sub-label Anonymous Archives and has it's own minipage. Mixed by Amitron_7.

01) Macabro - Just Run Away
02) Jari Pitkanen - 111220 Vuvukat
03) Amitron_7 - Zucotti Park
04) Jari Pitkanen - 111220 Vuvukat (reprise)
05) Jared Balogh - The Calm before the Storm
06) Virgilio Oliveira feat. a poem by divinity33372 - Opression
07) Jared Balogh - The Calm before the Storm (reprise)
08) YTCracker - #antisec
09) No Loli-Gagging - Occupy the Internet
10) M-PeX - Navimort
11) Macabro - We Live Lies

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…