Shot in France, this documentary is about this pop band called MC Luvin composed by Gystere (Frer 200) and Drixxxe (Triptik)

Prod : Universal
Label : Mercury
Camera :Ilan Rosenblatt
Artistic Director : Arthur King
Soundtrack : Mc Luvin - Animal

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…