Josha Eversham's Emotive 1. A new dance mix released every Tuesday. Emotive 1 features songs by Deadmau5, Avicii, Armin Van Burren, Reflekt, Chicane and Dennis de Laat. Download for free from Facebook:
or from mediafire:

01. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need to Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
02. Deadmau5 & Kaskade - I Remember (Extended Version)
03. Dennis de Laat - Sound of Violence
04. Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
05. Armin van Buuren feat Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…